Let’s Talk About Mental Health is returning soon!

Let’s Talk About Mental Health is returning with new weekly episode in a few days!

Thanks for all of your support while I took a break, there was a lot going on and I needed some time to myself (which I’ll discuss in the next episode). I hope you’re all staying well and finding ways to adapt to the challenges we’re all experiencing.

In the next episode, Episode 25, I’ll be talking about how to deal with times of uncertainty for the sake of your mental health and wellbeing. New episodes will then be released weekly, however please note that for the time being there will be no weekly Mental Health Talk newsletter just the podcast.

As always, episodes are available on all major podcast platforms including Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Google Podcasts and more – find links here – or via the Let’s Talk About Mental Health website. New weekly episodes are available at the following times:

  • Australia & New Zealand – Mondays 06:00 AEST
  • United Kingdom & Ireland – Sundays 21:00 BST
  • United States & Canada – Sundays 16:00 EDT / 13:00 PDT

Thanks again and talk soon!

Jeremy 🙂

PS: Find Let’s Talk About Mental Health on Instagram, Pinterest and Facebook with a brand new username @ltamentalhealth (this change has been made to make it easier for new followers to quickly identify what the podcast is all about).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.